Search Staff

Search Results: 13
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Sarah Montgomery
Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Stacy Thompson
Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Riverview Elementary
Stephanie Hickman
Teacher
shickman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Abigail Schepers
Teacher
aschepers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Carin Shrout
Educational Assistant
cshrout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah Summersett
Interventionist Coach
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080