Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Administration
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Kimberly Kreischer
Teacher
kkreischer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Riverview Elementary
Kimberly Prater
Teacher
kprater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Kelly Hawkins
Educational Assistant
kehawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080