Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Cynthia Wilson
Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Amanda Clymer
Educational Assistant
aclymer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Arielle Castanon
Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Leslie Cryderman
Teacher
lcryderman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Carrie Wright
Teacher
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Terra Chism
Educational Assistant
tchism@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Celina Cruz
Educational Assistant
ccruz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Courtney Pherson
Educational Assistant
cpherson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Carin Shrout
Educational Assistant
cshrout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080