Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Allison Reed
Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Amanda Clymer
Educational Assistant
aclymer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Arielle Castanon
Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Amanda Gallaway
Teacher
agallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Abigail Schepers
Teacher
aschepers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080